Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379720164 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 60 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about helping people, either needy & less fortunate, or just someone who is hurting. I've advocated for children (CASA) and spent time working with the local Humane Society--these activities bring out an assertiveness I don't usually display.

I typically spend my leisure time

Puttering in the yard/garden, cooking, reading, playing with my beagle & min-pin. Just started taking dancing lessons, and I'm loving it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm thoughtful and perceptive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five People You Meet in Heaven -- It was about a very ordinary man, who lived a life that he thought wasn't very important. When he died and got to heaven, he realized how special his life really was. I liked that although it was fiction, you had the feeling that maybe it wasn't. Gave me much to be hopeful about, and inspired me to make each encounter or relationship I have meaningful. We all matter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My renewed faith
  2. My health
  3. My supportive family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm entering a new stage in my life, so everything that I've answered about habits and hobbies, etc. I'm thinking might be subject to change. I'm wanting to be open minded about my future and hope to meet someone who's willing to be patient with me as I discover new things in life.