Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379689283 A Single Woman in Des Plaines, IL 50 / Human Resources

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Des Plaines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Des Plaines, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Plaines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, exercise, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

With the little free time I have, I enjoy my kids, reading, & doing "outside stuff". I love lounging in my hammock in the yard with a good book, or sitting ousite on a warm summer nite with a glass of wine (or beer!). I would like to have time to have a small garden. I also love my photos

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a companion, a partner, and a good friend

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people notice my appearance first which is why I do not immediately post my photo. I want to be noticed and respected for who I am, not how I look. Other than my looks, people notice I am very warm, friendly, caring and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Sidney Sheldon's "The Best Laid Plans. He's a great story teller. Also recently read "The Four Agreements" - truly inspirational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, healthy kids
  2. My health and success so far in life
  3. Good friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been out of the dating scene for 15 years, so this is all new to me. But, I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with me - to actually DO stuff. I love doing things outside - picnics, camping, swimming, etc. And I love my cats... I have three!