Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379676976 A Single Woman in Walden, NY 56 / Inventory control/data entry/order entry for a furniture store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Walden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Walden, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say my relationships with my family and friends. I believe in helping people who are in need or trying to get through a tough situation and not being judgemental, being accepting towards others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my single friends but give equal time to my married friends. I go out on the weekends to clubs to dance, my friends and I get together at our homes, I go to community events and I go to the gym. I like to go to the beach, amusement parks, or just hang out and be a couch potato. There are beautiful mountains near my home and I take walks in the summer and fall.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a strong, confident person, a person who can express themselves and be honest with me. I like a person who doesn't like drama and wants a peaceful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been an avid reader my whole life but haven't read as much in the last 5 years or so mostly due to family, work, etc. In April I read Sidney Poiter's autobiography. He's been a person I've admired and thought it'd be interesting to know his views on life, what he's lived through and what made him persevere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family, especially my 2 children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Respectful