Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379673961 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 52 / Paralegal for state environmental law firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining meaningful relationships with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music; reading and listening to music; visiting with friends; taking road trips to visit my sibs and their precious children (again w/great tunes playing on the stereo!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for all creatures

The first thing people notice about me

My aniamted self in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Death of Innocents" byr Sister Helen Prejean. I can't say it was book I 'enjoyed' as the subject matter deals w/the death penalty but it IS a thought proving book and one I would recommend anyone to read regardless of their stand on the death penalty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome and bountiful relationships w/my friends.
  2. Family
  3. Wonderful people to work for and with at the office.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My romantic side - I tend to be funny and keep the conversation light thus, most folks don't see my sensitive soft, romantic side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am self-conscious about my looks and somtimes I will relay that insecurity in in my 'humor'. It's not something I am proud of and I AM working to curb that behavior but it's something I think a potential mate should know.