Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379651372 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 62 / Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my home, and my friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies or working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, self-knowledge, and good communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

My somewhat off-beat sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

_The Yellow Admiral_ Good historical fiction. O'Brian brings real depth to his characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (especially my daughter) and friends
  2. Steady employment
  3. Having my own home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No answer for this one since nothing is really hidden.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I can't dance to save my life!