Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379633677 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 59 / Administrative/Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two big dogs and they are an important part of my life I spend a lot of my free time with them. I believe that a person reaps what they sow. I always try to be a good person. Enjoy the simple things in life and not take things too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, dancing, going out to dinner and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice and caring person. Someone not interested in playing games. A good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

A nice person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my dogs
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an easy going person and I like to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I enjoy my life but would like to share life with someone special. I don't believe in playing games. Honesty and truly caring about another person is very important in making a relationship work.