Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379631777 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 36 / Higher Education Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work (in education) as well as the arts; I'm a sucker for good music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm equally satisfied snuggled up on the couch reading Law & Order as I am out and about in Boston. I love movies, walking through the Common, wandering around the mall, and dancing. I'm a happy camper in jeans and sneakers or something a little more fancy on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh first and foremost, but also someone who's personally/professionally ambitious. I love sharing common interests and hobbies with my mates, but also enjoy learning new things from them as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic streak. It's kind of my M.O. = )

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to sounds cliche, but the last book I read for fun was the DaVinci Code. I enjoyed reading it because it really made me think about art, religion, and relationships - all within a riveting, page-turning plot line. Way to go, Dan Brown!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My educational opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Since student loans prevent me from signing up for the whole package, feel free to find me online and say hello (AIM = JewelsCU02).