Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379619165 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 34 / Doctor of Physical Therapy

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my education and my career. I am completing my Doctorate in Physical Therapy. I am very driven, so most of the decisions I make about my life evolve around my main passion; Physical Therapy. I find great joy in being able to impact and ultimatly better someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do not have much right now, but that is soon to change. But when I can I spend my time with friends and family laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to me that my partner have confidence in who they are, where they come from, and where they are going.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read more articles and journals than books. The are usually all Physical Therapy related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; especially my Mom and Dad, they have given me the world
  2. Health
  3. Abiltiy to change someone's life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not intimidating!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not at this time...