Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379602864 A Single Man in Portland, OR 46 / Currently in school full time, training for a career in health care

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to say one thing that I am most passionate about as I am a VERY passionate person! My interests are always changing and evolving and it seems like I am constantly finding something new to be passionate about. I guess you could say that my greatest passion is learning, trying and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

If the weather is nice, I'm usually outside hiking, biking, climbng, etc.I also spend a lot of time reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Everything else falls apart without it.

The first thing people notice about me

That's hard for me to say - I've never met myslef for the first time. You can tell me when we meet...

The last book I read and enjoyed

For the last couple of years I've read mostly textbooks, but I did manage to read all of the Harry Potter books last summer. (Don't laugh, they're fun!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (everyone says this, I'm sure, but I have special reasons right now.)
  2. My health (I work in a hospital so I see people all the time who are very sick.)
  3. My resilience. I've been through some hard times in my life, glad to still be here!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little shy and reserved with new people so they don't always notice my outgoing nature or my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

In my spare time I'm an axe murderer.. no wait, that's something I DIDN'T want anyone to know! Forget I said that!