Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379601668 A Single Woman in Haledon, NJ 50 / Mounted Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Haledon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Haledon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Haledon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and animals are right at the top.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly horseback riding and listening to opera.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of calmness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Plum Island" by Nelson DeMille. The author has a wonderful sense of humor in his writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and my mitted sealpoint ragdoll
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very straight forward.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although I don't watch sports on TV, I've always enjoyed seeing an event live. It's great when you're actually there. I'm always willing to try something new.