Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379593980 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 42 / Principal/High School

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: usc, csun
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from usc, csun. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to camp and be out doors. I stay physically fit and train in martial arts and weight train often.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking my dog for walks and working out. I love live music and enjoy trying new places to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness above all else. The ability to give and not be selfish is essential in a relationship. She must have a big heart to match my own. I believe that one's character comes from the ability to be kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. While I may look tough, I've always been told there is kindness in my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was The Art of Racing in the Rain... If you own a dog this is a MUST READ! It's written by a dog lol.. Such a good book. Enzo is my hero.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother for raising my brother and I alone. I never wanted to let her down and tried my best to make her proud. I would not be where I am without that.
  2. My friends. There have been many over my life and all have stood by me, and me by them. I've learned so much from them all
  3. My dog, Ellie. She has brought peace and calm to my life and I love our walks in the park. She gives me kisses just for coming home!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a good man. Above all else this is what I strive to be, and how I want my family, friends and the woman I love to see me. I want her to be proud of me, and I want to be her hero. I have a great job, a great dog, and have a full set of teeth!! I read poetry and do MMA, love comic book movies but like going to plays... Love classical music but play in a hard rock band.. I am done playing the foolish games of youth. Life is not getting what you want... its wanting what you've got... I am not a weirdo!!! At the very least I am a great date... I'll make you laugh. I'll make a great father and husband some day.