Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379593674 A Single Man in Greenwood, SC 46 / Director of Business Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things in my life right now that I am more passionate about is riding my Harley and excelling in my new position. I love riding my Harley and seeing beautiful places in this country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley

The most influential person in my life has been

A good,caring heart. I also want someone who will tell me if I get out of line.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. That I have been able to handle through faith all that has occurred in my life the last four years.
  3. My new job and position

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compasionate side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal