Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379505165 A Single Woman in Margate City, NJ 67 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Margate City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcgill university
  • Religion: Christian

Margate City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Margate City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcgill university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

teaching. I have found that being empathetic and concerned for my students opens new doors and is the most rewarding part of my profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying live theatre, "Educational" travel, football (NFL + CFL), backgammon, snorkeling, NHL, museums, tulips, seahorses, word games, and learning a new language constantly put a smile on my face!

The most influential person in my life has been

is that he be a partner who makes me smile, is communicative, and generous in time and spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

are my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Grisham's work and good creative writing, thanks in part to my children and their callings.I enjoy science fiction, eg Bradbury, HG Wells, Orwell;lately I'm into historical/period pieces.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my caring family
  2. the good fortune of loving my work
  3. my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my desire to make others happy; seeing my actions as words expressing how much I care about them.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

I've been told that I am extremely dependable, sincere, and a true "best" friend. I grieve your losses and celebrate your successes. I am "easy-going" and enjoy meeting new people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert, oliver; comedy specials, nat. geo; madame secretary, nat. geo; madame secretary; designated survivor