Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379500766 A Single Man in East Dorset, VT 62 / product manager, sales analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: East Dorset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

East Dorset, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Dorset, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are antiques, historic preservation, music, primarily classical (piano).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy mountain biking, hiking, cross country skiing, snow shoeing, tennis, theatre, playing the piano, art and history museums, concerts, antiquing, listening to music, walking, travel, dining out and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't believe a "most important" quality means all that much in and of itself, because it wouldn't necessarily make all the difference but someone who truly respects my individuality and feels life deeply rate highly (OK I named two)

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile and that I'm more apt listen rather than talking over people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read are non-fiction and usually has a technical side. I did read the Da Vinci code last summer which was intriguing, and very well crafted, full of suspense but alas, seems to have based more on fantasy than the historical events it attempts to portray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my continued physical health
  2. the well being of my family
  3. my "new" antique piano

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that they wouldn't know if they got to know me a little.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I enjoy life and don't take it for granted. My nature is general sensitive and I can't necessarily be "pigeon holed". I take the bigger picture away from my experiences and refuse to get caught up in pettiness. I would rather be by myself than in the company of others for the sole pupose of just to pass the time.