Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379365365 A Single Woman in Madison, GA 47 / Concrete Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate - Showing or expressing strong emotion.I am express a strong emotion for really and truly wanting to very badly finish this questionnaire. Yes I do believe I am most passionate about this.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I found some books at a yardsale that I had read when I was a child. It is a series of books from the Moody Press. Mindless and easy reading that I enjoy every once in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. All my family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am very independent it does mean that I don't need a special person in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Warm