Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379358973 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 62 / Mgr technical sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, and fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, fishing, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My lightheartedness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Running the Amazon. Several peoples quest to conquer and run the entire 2300 miles. I loved their tenacity and courage to finish

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way I have raised my children
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep desire for intimacy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I firmly believe that you have to have the same interests as the other person. I love to fish, go camping in the mountains, walking hand in hand, and enjoying what God has created for us to enjoy