Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379357267 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 36 / Reservation Sales for an airline

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kennesaw state university

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kennesaw state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion might be a strong word- but I have many interests such as art, photography, music,... most things creative actually...and of course my family and friends (who are more family than friend)...there's so much to enjoy about life- why narrow it down? But I can say that I'm not overly passionate about heights or small enclosed spaces :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, crafting, watching various programs, long walks, conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

the MOST important...hmmm...it's a toss up because honesty and the ability to laugh are both manditory. In my humble opinion, one must be able to keep their inner child alive and well for these charactistics to truly exist.

The first thing people notice about me

it would probably be my dry-wit/sarcasitic goofiness- I adore laughter because it makes getting through trying times easier- serious has a time and place but it doesn't relieve stress...

The last book I read and enjoyed

It depends on my mood- sometimes darker "young adult" sci-fi ish stuff like HP, Twilight and The Mortal Instruments trilogy - and other times "brainless reading" - but always fiction- I like the escape...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My cat- Tarzan
  3. My inner child that refuses to grow up :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people wouldn't read my quietiness/standoffishness as "witchy or arrogant"...I'm just really shy at first when I'm trying to figure out my bearings...and other times I'm just exhibiting my more introverted tendencies

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

None that I can think of, but if there is something you'd like to know- just ask :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all things disney, yes- i like musicals :), witty- not stupid :)

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, stand up, old school looney toons