Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379356768 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 36 / Retail/Sales

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people laugh. If just for a brief moment, everything in the world seems okay.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with my close friends, being there for my family, reading (before bed), anything outdoors, anything involving water, new experiences, cooking, cleaning up, running errands. Sounds so sad but I don't get a lot of time to "leisure".

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very animated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Biography of William Griffith Wilson -It was about his life and his contribution to the 20th century. I was surprised to find out he was a totally different man than I pictured.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that is extremely supportive and I have two beautiful nieces!
  2. Getting my life back on track at an early age and finally graduating college.
  3. The spiritual foundation I have built.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How would I know that?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

If you are not into bad jokes and a girl who thinks she's funny..close match now.