Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379354568 A Single Woman in Winter Haven, FL 38 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: polk state college
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Haven, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Haven, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than the obvious passion for life, family & happiness, I am passionate about empowering women out of poverty, trafficking and other dire situations. In spare time, I work with a company that allows me to help these women in an easy way, and I love it. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not big on TV, just can't seem to get attached to any shows, but I love quiet nights at home with a good rental & good take out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty & the ability to make any situation a good one.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no clue, so I asked a friend & she said my eyes. So there you go. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

That last book I read is 'Same Sweet Girls'. It's about a group of women that met in college & remained friends, meeting up twice a year together. It followed them thru their later lives, how they handled divorce, children & death. It was a good book, touching to me since I've had the same core group of friends since elementry school, so I could see us in them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Everyday with my mom is a blessing since she's not in the best of health.
  2. My kids. They are everything to me and push me to be a better person
  3. My friends. They are my support system. Some of them have been around for 20+ years & mean the world to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy sometimes, so the fact that I can be outgoing often gets lost.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

Not that I can think of...just ask.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, any tlc reality show :), first 48