Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379353575 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 45 / Area Manager at a company that deals in retail and customer service

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with teens. If I had more time from work I would volunteer at a teen crisis center.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. I spend a great deal of my time at home. If I'm out, I enjoy movies, bowling, or the theater. If I could spend more time with my family I would.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, fear, and relationship with Jesus Christ.Honestand friendly.

The first thing people notice about me

Seem very laid back and quiet.Also seem serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose for your Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy people. Like having a good time. Love to just sit and talk.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual