Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379349471 A Single Man in Vernon Hills, IL 63 / attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Vernon Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Vernon Hills, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vernon Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

golf and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not spending time with my twins, I love to play golf. I go to a lot of movies and I read. However, given that my two kids live with me, there is not that much leisure time (although I have a nanny so I do get out).

The most influential person in my life has been

Its not just one quality--its a combination of integrity, sense of self, emotional stability and style

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil of Nanking. It was quite unlike anything I had read in a while. It is a mystery novel taking place in modern day Tokyo. The main character has come to search to answers to the Japenese atrocities in Nanking, China in 1937 and the novel moves back and forth from 1937 Nanking to present day Tokyo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my general financial circumstances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am empathetic

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I am respectful. I'm not perfect and I don't expect my match to be ("almost perfect" works though--that's my dry sense of humor)