Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379348072 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 78 / American literature high school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am equally passionate about brain-based education and Italy! No, they are not related, but just get me with someone else who is as interested as I am about either and we will run out of time before we run out of talk. OR, ask me to speak to a group about either and I can speak for as long as my time allotment with no prior preperation!One taps into the cutting edge of scientific exploration for the enrichment of humanity and the other, into a culture that taps into the enrichment of humanity through appreciation of human relations. Gee, maybe there is a relationship between them after all!

I typically spend my leisure time

For short breaks, I like walking. Fremont has a delightful lake with a walking path around it, or for week ends, I love exploring Pacific Grove and Point Lobos, walking the beach, reading, having coffee with friends, writing. For longer breaks, I travel - Victoria, B.C. and Italy are my favorites.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity! Without that, all other qualities are meaningless.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have two to five books going at the same time and I teach literature so I hesitate to say which one I most enjoyed, but I do like historical mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Bringing the rest of my family to CA 20 years ago when I joined my sister
  2. Healthy longivity of family members who frequently share hearty laughter
  3. Ability to do the work I love and have it provide the prosperity needed to travel frequently

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My stamina - I am not into the usual aerobic activities; I practice Bone Marrow Chi Gong which is for maintaining health.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I move slowly into new relationships and I give them time to grow and develop into a trust between us.