Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379343871 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 41 / Director of HR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of the pacific
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of the pacific. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include reading,cooking,artwork and automobiles. Everything from Gourmet Food to Nascar. A perfect day would be spending the day driving at Infineon Speedway and then taking a gourmet cooking lesson from the CIA.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either painting or working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

A co-conspirator

The first thing people notice about me

Energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

A smutty romance novel that I am unwilling to admit to publicly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and the opportunites they gave to me.
  2. My close circle of 5 friends who are supportive and honest about my faults.
  3. Confidence in my abilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal