Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379340969 A Single Man in Salem, MA 42 / United States Coast Guard

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about having a stable and intimate relationship and spending time with my good friends. I've been forunate enough to have had my friends for more than 20 years. It's taken me a while to realize that good friends come more by luck than anything else and I've been fortunate enough to get those as well. My major passions lie with my friends and the one I'm closest to.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor and likes to go out and try new things

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sleeping Beauty by Philip Margolin. Murder and mystery, probably the best book I've ever read. 450 pages in 4 hours, I couldn't move.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family
  2. Being able to live life the way I want to
  3. Having the friends I have that are always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm just looking for someone that likes to have fun and go out and do things...see where it goes.