Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379336764 A Single Woman in Poway, CA 36 / writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Poway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Poway, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about writing. It's something I do everyday and I hope to make a career out of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, writing, reading, swimming, running...

The most influential person in my life has been

A high E.Q. - Emotional intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people say I have a sweet demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book title is "Cherry" and I forgot the author's name... horrible, I know. It's a memoir and more than the content I enjoyed her style of writing... very descriptive and lyrical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. Being able to drive to the beach and watch the sunset.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I may come off a little shy, but I love meeting people. As long as you're nice!