Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379329566 A Single Woman in Downingtown, PA 61 / Financial Services Consulting/Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Downingtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Downingtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Downingtown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently built a home - I love interior design, landscape/gardening, & hunting for antiques.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, walking, gardening, antique hunting, go to the gym, read a book on the front porch

The first thing people notice about me

I give them a big smile and look them in the eye

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read biographies - read Jane Fonda's book most recently - I admire her for some things although I don't always agree with her

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend
  2. Career growth/success
  3. Nature - I love the outdoors, flowers, the water, sunsets,

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive