Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379329269 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 33 / Currently a full time student & part-time clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If you want to see me get on a soapbox about something, it would be about the religious use of sunscreen ALWAYS.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time reading or chatting with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Da Vinci Code. I really liked it. It was about the search for the holy grail and a new idea on what the holy grail actually is. It was fun to think about the theories it was suggesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as shallow and materialistic as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Generous