Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379328361 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 69 / Dental Hygiene

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my children realizing their educational ambitions and for all children to be given the opportunity for quality education

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and talking, Yoga, swimming, black/white photography, movies/theater, and pottery throwing (time does not always allow for this luxury.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Walking on Water by Anthony DeMello. He combines Eastern religious beliefs with Christianity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandson
  2. Loving family and friends
  3. Educational experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I have participated in the Landmark Forum and Advanced course which deals with personal transformation, an awesome experience.I have 23-year old girl/boy twins, both going into nursing (one at MATC and one at Edgewood.) My son has soul custody of his 3-year old boy. My older daughter, 30, is married, has a baby girl, and lives in California.