Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379327161 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 47 / Commercial Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling to new places and experiencing different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends; biking around White Rock Lake; running on the Katy Trail;

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match would be a down to earth brainiac underwear model who doesn't have time to invent the cure for cancer because he is too busy spending his trust fund feeding the hungry. Oh yeah - and a good sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

confident, outgoing and that I genuinely enjoy meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Leap of Faith" which is an autobiography about Queen Noor. I prefer to read historical, biographies or autobiography books. I'm also a bit of a news junky.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time.