Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379325969 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 32 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very big passion for helping others. Whether it be children, friends, peers, or adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family either by going out downtown somewhere or to the movies or just hanging out at someone's house!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone who is ambitous, good family man one day, knows how to treat a lady, and has a sense of humor!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That i have a big heart and i am a very good listener!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was In Her Shoes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends!
  2. Being brought up in a good home.
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not really shy...i just appear that way at first!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I LOVE TO LAUGH!!!