Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379320769 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 41 / Manager, Operations Finance

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmmm... That's a tough one for me. Most recently (the last year since finishing grad. school), it has been my career. But overall, I would have to say living and enjoying life - everything about it. Taking time to enjoy the really simple things and concentrating on the good in people and things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, going to the beach, softball, sports on TV, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Top 3: Sense of humor, having an open mind, and confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Monk who Sold His Ferrarri. Awesome book - highly recommended. I like books (and movies) about life and living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My soul

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything here.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive