Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379319568 A Single Man in Fort Lewis, WA 33 / active army

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Fort Lewis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Lewis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Fort Lewis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing my job to the best of my ability

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book or poem. playing compture games, then on the weekend go out fishing or go out clubbing/movie during the night or staying at home on the couch watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ablility to get along with other and being frendly and honest about themself

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, im always smiling no matter what the sitituation is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family standing by my side, when i deicided to join the army
  2. Being able to do what I want
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

n/a