Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379318964 A Single Woman in Streetsboro, OH 33 / Full Time Nanny (caregiver)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Streetsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Streetsboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Streetsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about education and the education of our children. I think that education is so important not only for children but for anyone who wants to educate themselves. Those that want higher education or to obtain their GED's, and certificates should want to strive for education because of what having an education means. Its freedom and power, knowledge and understanding, it's a new life and possibilities unbound, and if people understand from the start that an education, whether it is in a private educational system or a low income community, can be light in a dark tunnel as a society we may begin to hold it on a higher le

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with family or friends, going out and doing things, from simple thing like movies, dinner, and shopping to going to the different museums in the area. Another thing I like to do is try different activities like taking a glass blowing class or a painting class, and hiking in the parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, not someone who wants to chat the day away because woman or not I like my quiet time, lol, but someone who is not afraid to be open and honest in their thoughts and opinions, feelings and actions and be able to talk about it and pack it away save it for a rainy day and pretend that all is well when it isn't. I'm looking for someone who is open to new things, a do-it-yourself kind of person but not afraid to call a plumber when things get tough. A homebody that likes to go out, someone past the party stage, a movie goers, a hard worker. I'm looking for someone who is done playing games and looking for life, whatever

The first thing people notice about me

I'm often getting complements on my eyes and smile and how friendly and happy I seem, one person even said "you have such a happy face" lol, so I'll go with those.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sylvia Day Reflected in You and The Odyssey (my favorite)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family and friends
  3. My Carrer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometime when people first meet me they seem to think I'm shy and introverted because I can be slightly quiet as I gauge the situation. However, I am neither always shy or introverted and really love to meet people and have s great time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama