Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379317872 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 62 / I drive an 18 wheeler locally

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life,we only get one chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

At a condo at Cape Canaveral,but when Im here I try to be productive most of the time.I will set aside more time for leisure when I find some one who I really like and would want to spend it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady who also has a good job,and isn't looking for a "sugar daddy". A lady who appreciates someone like myself.A lady with a good sense of humor,and has tried to maintain a good appearence.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. I have a pretty good job
  3. I still have one of my parents l

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm honest and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Life is great,and I enjoy everyday of it.I meet "players" every time I go out,and it gets old.I would love to find someone who's REAL, to enjoy life with me.