Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379316669 A Single Woman in West Richland, WA 44 / Technical Specialist for the U.S. government

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: West Richland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Richland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Richland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being the best possible mom I can be and hope that my son grows up knowing how much his mom and dad love him. I am also passionate about my work and making sure I'm always challenging myself and never settling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around my house and hanging out with the coolest 9-year old ever (of course, I'm talking about my son!!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read books about true crimes. I'm fascinated by the forensic science and the pyschology involved in the criminal and how they are captured.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my son and the experiences we've had and will have.
  2. I'm thankful for my job and my ability to work for a company that has faith in me for tough assignments.
  3. I'm thankful for my family. Despite some dysfunction, they are still my family and I respect them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be fairly reserved at first, but once I get to know someone, I am very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very independant woman looking for a partner to share life with. I'm fun, loving, caring, and very loyal.