Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379316471 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 41 / software programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. I spoil both of my pets, but they bring me such joy. I can't imagine ever not having a little furry companion. On weekends, I volunteer at an animal shelter. I spend time with the homeless dogs and cats and give them the attention they deserve. I enjoy taking the dogs for walks and spending one on one time with them and letting them understand love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, it's been taking my dog for walks in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence. I want someone I can talk to about what's going on in our lives as well as current event. I would like for us to have discussions about issues where we share different opinions and be able to enlighten each other without heated arguments. Above all, I want someone who is intelligent enough to know when to be serious and when to be playful.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreamcatcher by Stephen King. It is about bodysnatching aliens. Honestly, it's been over a year since I read this so I don't remember what I liked most. Lately, I read mostly magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful parents
  2. my sister, who is also my best friend
  3. my close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my green thumb - I love working in my yard.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Sweet