Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379102573 A Single Woman in Ely, MN 57 / Remote/bush teacher

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Ely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ely, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ely, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living in the woods (which i do not) driving my sled dogs (which i have taken a hiatus from) and cooking, baking, sewing, gardening, building, and doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, sewing, gardening when I can, swimming in the summer, being outside whatever the weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smiling eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to think of this

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life...I live mine merrily.
  2. I am thankful for hope...it is what keeps me moving.
  3. I am thankful for friends...and dogs, who are friends because friends can remind me to be thankful for life and hope when I need a reminder.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nothing we could not learn from eachother in time:)