Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379088375 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 45 / Project Manager / Data Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things. I like to spend time with friends, I love to do things outdoors, I enjoy reading a good book, I like to write (when I am inspired, I can write some pretty good poetry), I like to cook.....

I typically spend my leisure time

That depends on various things. I pray, study the Bible, read books, walk, cook, spend time with other people, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she is a strong Christian, finds family to be important, likes having fun and being active, and enjoys time just relaxing together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, genuine, and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mere Christianity. It is C.S. Lewis' argument for God's existance and Christ being Savior and God's only begotten Son. I most enjoyed learning how much Lewis' coming to Christ was like my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - We don't always agree, but I will always be happy they are in my life.
  2. My friends - I have been blessed with good, caring, fun friends.
  3. Forgiveness and salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know that there is anything. I think people get to know me pretty well in time.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I was raised to enjoy so many things in life that it is usually pretty easy to find something we can do together and will both enjoy. It is important to me to get out and do things together outside of our homes occassionally.