Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379078469 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 49 / Medical receptionist

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about enjoying life. I love cooking, camping, fishing, being with my two children, a nice glass of red wine, music, candlelight, romance, compassion and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usally spent with my two children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, loyalty, fun loving, outgoing and someone that smiles a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my laugh. I laugh often and try to find joy in my day

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Rules. It is a book about the do's and dont's of the dating world. It has helped me be disciplined.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing about me that people don't notice is how strong willed and independent I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been told that my smile is contagious. I have gotten to a point in my life that I am very happy with myself, I am a very confident person. I want to be able to share the love I have with someone that will appreciate it and be able to return it to me.