Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379063067 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 33 / Medical Biller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing new and exciting things...trying things I've never tried before...maintaining close relationships with my friends and family...traveling...reading...

I typically spend my leisure time

Orioles Baseball! Spending time with friends & family. Seeing a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be my best friend, smart, funny, giving, affectionate, and someone who is close with their family.

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity. I try my best to do anything I can for anybody to help them out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Brilliant Madness by Patty Duke was the last book I read. This book was an autobiography about her life living with bipolar disorder. I enjoyed the book very much, and the thing I liked the most about it was how open and honest she was with her readers. She is very brave for telling her stories to strangers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents....they have been married 36 yrs and shown me what true love is.
  2. My niece & nephew....they teach me new things everyday and remind me to laugh :-)
  3. Technology.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish people noticed more about me is I am a very curious person and would like to know more about people when I meet them. I like to know a lot about the people I spend time with and am a very good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

I LOVE adventure! I have been skydiving, love to travel, and love to try new things.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy