Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379042673 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 49 / Martial Arts Instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about how my life is going and to continue to grow and make myself a better person emotionally, intellectually, and physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time with friends, a good book, or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is willing to grow as an individual and as a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring attitude towards people. Oh, and my sarcastic wit....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five People You Meet In Heaven.... It was about how you may affect people in your life and not even know it and those are the people who changed your life or you changed theirs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My martial arts career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The ability I have to discuss a wide range of topics intellectually.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I think that will come as we get to know each other that although it says I am meek and mild that I can stand up for myself.