Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379040373 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 58 / psychotherapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life, and helping others to do the same. I am also passionate about my kids, gardening, painting, and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, gardening, painting, and/or watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to pick one...so I'll say easy-going, loyal, and generally happy with life.

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth and that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Invisible Heroes, by Belleruth Naparstek- non-fiction and very interesting for use in the work that I doHome Fires, by Luanne Rice- a simple, uplifting and relaxing novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. peace and joy in my life
  2. my children (who are adults now!)
  3. my knowledge and creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my friendliness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

This is the first time in quite a while that I have had much time to even think about getting to know someone new in my life. I have been very busy raising my kids and finishing a graduate program, but I think that the time is right now to spend more time on new relationships.