Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379037571 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 58 / Human Resources

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life; about my family and friends; gardening. I am energized when I help people, when I am outside, and when I have a great new experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading, taking drives, visiting friends, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. A sense of humor. Confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature. My calm demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Straight Man by Richard Russo for the 'read between the lines' quality, the humor, the way the author exposes the human condition with all it's frailities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. A fabulous family and wonderful friends.
  3. My sense of balance both spiritually and emotionally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big, kind, caring, compassionate heart!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful