Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6378926280 A Single Man in Asbury, NJ 39 / mechanical engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Asbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Asbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about health and fitness. I enjoy working out on a daily basis tring to make myself a stronger/better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally spend me leisure time relaxing and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and opening smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally read health and fitness magazines. I enjoy getting new pointers on how to keep in shape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I am generally a open and outgoing person willing to do just about whatever.