Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6378910267 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 51 / Flight Attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interior design - I love designing,decorating and painting. I love working with color and transforming spaces.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually hang around at home. I do a lot of projects around the house - scraping wallpaper, patching and painting, tiling and the like. And then of course there's the decorating. I also watch tons of design shows. I have recently started exercising again, so I spend a little time on that. I really enjoy going to the bookstore and reading in the coffee shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am initially quiet and shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading War on the Middle Class by Lou Dobbs. It is a real eye-opener. I am also re-reading Awakening the Giant Within by Tony Robbins.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My mind and creative abilities
  3. The opportunity to create

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't usually like people to know so much about me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm trying to start a new career in interior design.