Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6378621565 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 54 / IT/IS Business Analyst

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Activities: fly fishing and scuba diving: family would be my children and grandchildren; educational and career would be software development; medically home birthing and alternative medicines (although I'm done birthing); personally quality time and physical touch. Saturday mornings lying around, out on a bike or hiking trail on nice days, snowball fights, long conversations, canoeing, rafting, skiing, fishing. Movies? I like thrillers, good guy/bad guy (or girl), comedy, star wars! Game nights. Group outings. All day in a boat, fishing with friends in the hot sun. Old couples holding hands. Novels. Scuba in warm waters! Warm beaches.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time--seems like a faraway thing sometimes. I read a lot of books, fly fish, travel, visit family, sometimes just sit around in the sun!

The most influential person in my life has been

I lean toward those who are the active, attractive, fit, educated, outdoors types and are exciting, fun, together, respectful, patient, balanced, kind, calm, motivated. Have a photo on this site: I don't bother with ads that don't have them. A little bit of a bad boy side, but a lot of good man inside. Looking to connect with someone who enjoys many of the activities that I do but is comfortable with some separate or unshared interests. You must be single: not separated, not maybe--single. I'm not talking about you're dating other people, that's what this is all about. I'm talking about you have a wife, girlfriend, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very talkative, outgoing, and curious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last read: 5 love languages, Chapman--I liked discovering mine, my family's, and friends. Authors: Clancy, Fiest, Susan Murphy, Cussler, Dan Brown, Sanford, P. Anthony, Silverstein, Pat McMannus. Cold Running River (Cassuto). Technical, environment, outdoors, and fitness magazines. Loads of textbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and abilities
  2. Children and family
  3. Friends and coworkers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Match.com is a better place to look at my profile than here.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

.