Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6378612866 A Single Woman in Bryn Mawr, PA 36 / Recreation Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bryn Mawr
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bryn Mawr, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryn Mawr, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about motivating and educating others in regards to physical performance, health and wellness. One of the most rewarding experiences I ever had was coaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active, spending time with my friends, cooking, trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Confidence. Someone who makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sincere and enjoy getting to know new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read that much but I have enjoyed a bunch of John Grisham books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love of my family.
  2. My close relationships with my friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my actions are always a direct representation of my values.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I believe that in order for a relationship to really work, the two people involved should be best friends.