Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6378612464 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 48 / Health services researcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading Christian books,serving in campus fellowships for international graduate students,traveling to visit new places and friends,exercising

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking care of household stuff and my parents, exercising, traveling, and translating Christian articles into Chinese.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, caring, and optimistic

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Knowing God' by J.I.Packer. It talks about how knowing God is different from knowing ABOUT God. What I like most is its honesty toward many struggles and misconceptions about God that Christians tend to have (including myself). It has deepened my appreciation of God's love for sinners and His wisdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a child of God
  2. Family members are nearby (parents and sister)
  3. Having a stable and meaningful job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A loving and gentle heart as one of my close friends said.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Rational, Spiritual