Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6378609065 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 68 / art director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Typography. Humane treatment of animals. Humane treatment of humans. Learning - all the time. The quest for honesty and truth in myself. Beauty in all it's forms. Pushing myself to be kind. Trying to help. Hot caramel sundaes with sprinkles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Varied - cooking, gardening, reading, attending lectures, shows, movies, walks, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and enjoyment of life itself and of the lives of others.

The first thing people notice about me

How would I know that?

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How to NOT lose your mind filling out eharmony forms" Very enlightening

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the strength and power of unselfish love
  2. children and animals (I cheated and got two for one on that)
  3. fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My razor sharp wit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I think that people have the ability to shape their lives to be happy and harmonious by patiently listening and making the effort to understand those around them. A relationship should be an oasis.