Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6378606274 A Single Woman in Ebensburg, PA 36 / Human Resources

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ebensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Ebensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ebensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening and watching something that I've planted grow. I love being outside and enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, reading, hiking, landscape planning, floral design, catching up with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves me as much as I love them

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm intelligent and a good person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Night" by Elie Weisel. It was about his experience in the concentration camps in the 1940's during Germany's occupation of surrounding countries. It was a very moving description of what the camps were like. It gave me a sick and sad feeling to know that there are people who number one can deny that Jews were killed by Nazi's and number two that there are thousands of sick people who actually facilitated the deaths of the Jews.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal